Facebook

My poor neglected facebook page! I don’t think I’ve been on for a month. So I made a new banner for my page. Cool, right? I haven’t even checked that it fits yet. It’s supposed to…fingers crossed.

Posted on December 15, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Fingers and toes crossed, even my eyes if that will help :))
    Right and in between~ Over under, and nothing seems to be left unseen~
    Yes brother, your new banner ………… very coooool!

  2. Thanks Diana. It did fit…1251 by 626 pixels! The 3 people I spend the most time with don’t even own computers/have internet access…never mind facebook.

  3. Thanks Tammie. I started out with a picture of 3 cords of newly milled basswood, with my coffee cup perched on top. Somehow the stack of wood got lost under there!

Leave a comment