Song To The Siren

I try to ignore her, hoping this will go away. It never does.  I think I’ve shaken the idea of her, but she persistently swims back to me through the ether.

I’m dreaming…half lucid, aware that she’s with me again. “Oh, it’s you.  Why am I not surprised?  You’ve been here so many times now.  Always you.”

I wonder if she knows she’s doing it…projecting herself into my dreams astrally. I wonder if she knows who she is. That I’ve been waiting for her forever. Who am I? Does she feel our hearts beating inches away, one from another?

For what it’s worth.. a song to the siren.

“The appearance of 11:11 is also a powerful confirmation that we are on the right track, aligned with the beam of our Highest Truth.”

Posted on February 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This was just …………. powerful and lovely

Leave a Reply

