Past Life

Again, the theme of ‘Past Life’ has mysteriously popped up into my day.  If you’ve read any of my previous posts over the past couple of months, you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about.  (See:  The Golden Ring).  I stumbled upon this five part documentary of children recalling past lives on YouTube. It’s not something I was searching out at all…but, there it was again!  Admittedly, there is an awful lot of crap on YouTube, but this is worth having a look at if reincarnation is something you’re interested in. I’ll just post the first installment here.

Posted on December 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

